Benny Higgins

Executive Chairman

Babloo Ramamurthy

Non-Executive Director, Forster Chase Group

Chris Grove

Founding Partner & Head of Clients

Leo Meggitt

Founding Partner & Head of Strategy

Esther Zheng-Grove

Director of Research

Kadri Teider

Operations Manager

Rodney Baker-Bates

Chairman, Forster Chase Group

Nick Watts

Chairman, Forster Chase Executive Search

Mark Beacom

Managing Partner, Forster Chase Exec Search

Justin Whitehouse

Managing Partner, Forster Chase Interim